教職員名單

2019-2020 教職員名單

校長: 戴明基 Tai Ming Kee mktai@lkkc.edu.hk
副校長: 英佩詞 Ying Pui Chi pcying@lkkc.edu.hk
副校長: 謝活之 Tse Wood Chi wctse@lkkc.edu.hk
       
教師: 陳嘉傑 Chan Ka Kit kkchan@lkkc.edu.hk
  陳少萍 Chan Siu Ping spchan@lkkc.edu.hk
  陳蔚芝 Chan Wai Chi wcchan@lkkc.edu.hk
  陳月嫦 Chan Yuet Sheung yschan@lkkc.edu.hk
  張儆雯 Cheung King Man kmcheung@lkkc.edu.hk
  趙惠慈 Chiu Wai Chi wcchiu@lkkc.edu.hk
  蔡曉安 Choi Hiu On hochoi@lkkc.edu.hk
  蔡慧琳 Choi Wai Lam wlchoi@lkkc.edu.hk
  周卓鋒 Chou Cheuk Fung cfchou@lkkc.edu.hk
  周偉才 Chow Wai Choi wcchow@lkkc.edu.hk
  鍾楚賢 Chung Chor Yin cychung@lkkc.edu.hk
  鍾名朗 Chung Ming Long mlchung@lkkc.edu.hk
  方浩楠 Fong Ho Nam hnfong@lkkc.edu.hk
  何振峯 Ho Chun Fung cfho@lkkc.edu.hk
  何嘉諾 Ho Ka Lok klho@lkkc.edu.hk
  何穎欣 Ho Wing Yan wyho@lkkc.edu.hk
  洪植君 Hung Chik Kwan ckhung@lkkc.edu.hk
  洪允光 Hung Wan Kwong wkhung@lkkc.edu.hk
  左穎欣 Jor Wing Yan wyjor@lkkc.edu.hk
  郭嘉豪 Kwok Ka Ho khkwok@lkkc.edu.hk
  黎靜敏 Lai Ching Man cmlai@lkkc.edu.hk
  賴學而 Lai Hok Yee kylaii@lkkc.edu.hk
  黎嘉寶 Lai Ka Po kplai@lkkc.edu.hk
  黎樂天 Lai Lok Tin ltlai@lkkc.edu.hk
  黎美寶 Lai Mei Po mplai@lkkc.edu.hk
  林晉榮 Lam Chun Wing cwlam@lkkc.edu.hk
  羅潔華 Law Kit Wa kwlaw@lkkc.edu.hk
  羅詠儀 Law Wing Yi wylaw@lkkc.edu.hk
  李翠珊 Lee Chui Shan cslee@lkkc.edu.hk
  梁卓傑 Leung Cheuk Kit ckleung@lkkc.edu.hk
  梁璟文 Leung King Man kmleung@lkkc.edu.hk
  梁佩仙 Leung Pui Sin psleung@lkkc.edu.hk
  梁泳倫 Leung Wing Lun wlleung@lkkc.edu.hk
  林紫紅 Lin Tsz Hung thlin@lkkc.edu.hk
  盧漢煥 Lo Hon Woon hwlo@lkkc.edu.hk
  麥愛珍 Mak Oi Chun ocmak@lkkc.edu.hk
  麥燕霞 Mak Yin Ha yhmak@lkkc.edu.hk
  莫少初 Mok Siu Cho scmok@lkkc.edu.hk
  梅志杰 Mui Chi Kit ckmui@lkkc.edu.hk
  彭文偉 Pang Man Wai mwpang@lkkc.edu.hk
  潘澤明 Poon Chak Ming cmpoon@lkkc.edu.hk
  戴雅欣 Tai Ngai Yan Dian nytai@lkkc.edu.hk
  鄧敏儀 Tang Man Yee mytang@lkkc.edu.hk
  謝漢金 Tse Hon Kam hktse@lkkc.edu.hk
  黃俊瑜 Wong Chun Yu cywongg@lkkc.edu.hk
  王嘉和 Wong Ka Wo kwwong@lkkc.edu.hk
  黃子賢 Wong Tsz Yin tywong@lkkc.edu.hk
  楊潔儀 Yeung Kit Yee kyyeung@lkkc.edu.hk
  楊華明 Yeung Wah Ming wmyeung@lkkc.edu.hk
  葉頌華 Yip Chung Wa cwyip@lkkc.edu.hk
  袁來安 Yuen Loi On loyuen@lkkc.edu.hk
    Jesuszette R. De Guzman deguzman@intranet.lkkc.edu.hk
       
助理教師: 陳娜 Chen Na nchen@lkkc.edu.hk
  葉栢榮 Ip Pak Wing pwip@lkkc.edu.hk
  黃政茲 Wong Sara swong@lkkc.edu.hk
       
實驗室技術員: 范國忠 Fan Kwok Chung kcfan@lkkc.edu.hk
  馮志立 Fung Chi Lap clfung@lkkc.edu.hk
  黃亦霖 Wong Yik Lam ylwong@lkkc.edu.hk
       
校務處職員: 陳希雯 Chan Hei Man hmchan@lkkc.edu.hk
  陳慧君 Chan Wai Kwan wkchan@lkkc.edu.hk
  陳玉琼 Chan Yuk King ykchan@lkkc.edu.hk
  孔欣婷 Hung Yan Ting ythung@lkkc.edu.hk
  汪靜雯 Wong Ching Man cmwong@lkkc.edu.hk
  汪美華 Wong Mee Wah mwwong@lkkc.edu.hk
  黃詩君 Wong Sze Kwan skwong@lkkc.edu.hk
  楊素碧 Yeung So Pik spyeung@lkkc.edu.hk
       
教務助理: 莊艷春 Chong Yim Chun ycchong@lkkc.edu.hk
  林艷珊 Lam Yim Shan yslam@lkkc.edu.hk
  梁綺霞 Leung Yee Ha yhleung@lkkc.edu.hk
  盧穎雯 Lo Wing Man wmlo@lkkc.edu.hk
       
資訊科技技術員: 龍振豪 Lung Chun Ho chlung@lkkc.edu.hk
  張榮中 Chang Wing Chung wcchang@lkkc.edu.hk